Awards 2021

Mr. William Archibald, Accord Hospital, Renfrewshire
Mrs. Doreen Barton, The Community of Chelmsford and St. John Ambulance, Essex
Mr. John Bonser, St. Catherine’s Hospice, Preston
Mr. Bernard Cahill, Across Stanstead
Mr. Anthony Cox, Army Cadet Force Association, London
Mrs. Andrea Edmonds, Wirral Holistic Care Services, Wirral
Mr. Jim Goodwin, Hosbis y Ddinas City Hospice, Cardiff
Mrs. Penny Harber, The League of Friends of Crawley Hospitals, Crawley
Mrs Sue Hatton, Colostomy UK, Berkshire
Mr. Paul Hewitt, Dorothy House Hospice Care, Bath
Mr. Andrew Inkley, South Holland PHAB (Physically Handicapped and Able-Bodied), Lincolnshire
Colonel Robert Jammes, Army Cadet Force Association (Army Cadet Music), London
Mrs. Jane Jessop, Blue Apple Theatre, Winchester
Mrs. Vanessa Jones, BucksVision, Buckinghamshire
Mr. David Marshall, Royal British Legion, Yorkshire
Mrs. Peig O’Neil, Ashgate Hospicecare, Derbyshire
Mr. John Ovenell, Bexley District Scout Council, Kent
Mr. John Ray, The Not Forgotten Association, London
Mrs. Stella Reeve, St. Richard’s Hospice, Worcester
Ms. Silvia Roberts, East Lancashire Hospice, Lancashire
Mr. Simon Rossinelli, The Friends of Darlington Memorial Hospital, Darlington
Ms. Maureen (Mo) Shannon, First Aid Nursing Yeomanry, London
Mrs. Cindy Sherman, The Friends of Ravenswood House, Hampshire
Mrs. Sharman Stark, Cancer Research UK, London
Mrs Patricia Strachan, Accord Hospital, Paisley
Mrs. Helen Thornhill, The Guild of Friends of the Bristol Royal Hospital for Children, Bristol
Mr. Norman West, The Richard Henry Holmes Masonic Benevolent Fund, Newcastle upon Tyne
Mrs. Denise Whiffin, The J’s Hospice, Essex

The Distinguished Community Service Medal for Cadets is to be conferred upon:
Cadet Sergeant Jordan Latcham (County Durham)  (3883081)

Scroll to top